Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Karsten Runge
Kronsfelde 17a
24796 Bredenbek
Tel.: 04334 - 183100
Mobil: 0151 - 50559089
Fax: 04334-183189
Mail: Karsten.Runge@hegering-bovenau.de
stell.Vorsitzender

Thorben Pede
Am Hang 1
24796 Bovenau
Tel.: 04334 – 466
Mobil: 0163-7887807
Mail: Thorben.Pede@hegering-bovenau.de
Schriftführer

Peter Kriesten
Ahornallee 54
24796 Bovenau
Tel.: 04334 - 181908
Mobil:0172-9104462
Mail: Peter.Kriesten@hegering-bovenau.de
Kassenwart

Johannes Formella
Reuthen 4
24790 Ostenfeld
Tel.:04331 - 8387989
Mobil: 01724163886
Mail: Johannes.Formella@hegering-bovenau.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Claus Siebcken

Am See 20
24790 Schülldorf
Tel.:04331/91923
Mobil: 0151-12521609
Mail: Claus.Siebcken@hegering-bovenau.de
Jugendobmann

Malte Meckelnburg
Dorfstraße 19
24796 Krummwisch

Mobil: 0176 60908489
Schiesswesen:

Alfred Keszler
Walcottweg 10
24796 Bredenbek
Tel.: 04334 - 310
Mail: Alfred.Keszler@hegering-bovenau.de
Hundewesen

Volker Siebcken
Schwarzer Weg
24790 Schülldorf
Tel.: 04331 - 93216
Mobil:0173-6184785
Mail: Volker.Siebcken@hegering-bovenau.de